Animal Books for Kids

The Underland Chronicles: Books 1-5 Paperback Box Set

Consumer Rating 4 Stars
Underland Chronicles Books 15 Paperback

Scholastic Inc.

Author: Suzanne Collins

Written by Suzanne Collins and it was published by Scholastic Inc. The child's book went on sale sometime in September of 2009. For additional details on this child's book, click on our affilate button on this site.

The complete box set of the 5 books within the New York Instances bestselling series The Underland Chronicles – with gorgeous new box and cover art coming July 1st. Gregor must find his place within the frightening prophecies he encounters, the strength to shield his family, also as the courage to stand up against an army of giant rats. When Gregor follows his little sister through a grate in the laundry area of their New York apartment building, he hurtles into the dark Underland beneath the city. There, a conflict is brewing between the humans as nicely as the giant creatures that live below.


Copyright (c) 2020 - Animal Books for Kids