Animal Books for Kids

Pete The Cat And His Magic Sunglasses

Consumer Rating 4 Stars
Pete The Cat And His Magic Sunglasses

HarperCollins


Author: James Dean / Kimberly Dean

This is a pretty popular item. Your kids will love this amazing book by James Dean / Kimberly Dean. The author is James Dean / Kimberly Dean and it was published by HarperCollins. It was available on bookshelves sometime in 2013. The book is 40 pages long. It weighs only 1.42 lbs. To get your own personal print of this child's book about animals, visit the button.

Pete the Cat is back in New York Times bestselling author James Dean's picture book Pete the Cat and His Magic Sunglasses. But with all the support of some magic sunglasses, Pete learns that a excellent mood has been inside him all along. Readers will love watching Pete take his positive outlook and transform a grumpy day into an awesome day! Pete the Cat wakes up feeling grumpy— nothing at all appears to be going his way. Fans of Pete the Cat: I Adore My White Shoes and Pete the Cat and His Four Groovy Buttons will love joining Pete in his latest groovy picture book.



Quantity:




Copyright (c) 2017 - Animal Books for Kids
♠MMMCLXIV